E&P SERVICE COMPANIES IN NIGERIA - Africa’s premier report on the oil, gas and energy landscape.

E&P SERVICE COMPANIES IN NIGERIA

Company NameURL
A-Plus Resources Ltdhttp://www.aplusresources.com/
Additional Oilfieldhttp://additionaloilfield.com/
Aftrac Grouphttp://aftrac.com/
Amazon Energy Limitedhttps://www.amazon-energy.com/
Ana Industries Limitedhttp://www.anaindustriesltd.com/
Ansett Integrated Services Limitedhttp://ansettgroup.com/
Ariboil Company Limitedhttp://www.ariboil.com/
Ariosh Limitedhttps://www.ariosh.com/
Atlantic Fluids & Integrated Services Limitedhttp://www.atlanticfluids.com/
B.G.Technical Limitedhttp://www.bgtechnical.com/
Baywood Continental Limitedhttp://www.baywoodcontinental.com/
Catobi Nigeria Enterprises Ltdhttp://www.catobi.com/
CB Geophysical Solutions Ltdhttp://www.cbgeophysical.com/
Charkin Maritime and Offshore Safety Limitedhttp://www.charkingroup.com/
Chesroc Nigeria Limitedhttp://www.chesroc.com/
Ciscon Nigeria Limitedhttp://www.cisconsservices.com/
Deltalift Resources Nigeria Ltdhttp://www.deltaliftng.com/
Dormanlong Engineering Limitedhttp://www.dormanlongeng.com/
Dover Engineering Ltdhttp://www.doverengineering.com/
Drillog Petro-Dynamics Limitedhttp://www.drillogpdl.com/
Drillpet International Limitedhttp://www.hobarkintl.com/
Elshcon Nigeria Limitedhttp://www.elshcon.com/
Emval Grouphttp://www.emval.net/
Epic Atlantichttp://epicatlantic.com/
First Marine & Engineering Services Limitedhttp://www.firstmarineeng.com/
Flonex Limitedhttp://www.flonex.com/
Flosmart Energy Services Ltdhttp://www.flosmart.com/
Frazimexhttp://www.frazinex.com/
Future Concerns Nigeria Ltdhttp://www.futureconcerns.com/
G.G.I International Ltdhttp://www.ggigroupltd.com/
Geoplex Drillteq Limitedhttp://geoplex.com/
GIL Automationshttp://gilautomation.com/
Global Process & Pipeline Services Limitedhttp://www.gppsl.com/
Gramen Petroservehttp://gramenpetroserveng.com/
Halden Nigeria Limitedhttp://haldenng.com/
Harrybeat International Services Limitedhttp://www.harrybeat.com/
Hobark International Limitedhttp://hobarkintl.com/
Hopic Nigeria Limitedhttps://www.hopicng.com/
Hyprops Nigeria Limitedhttp://hyprops.com/
International Energy Services Limitedhttp://www.ieslglobal.com/
ITS Drilling Services Limitedhttp://www.itsdrillingservices.com/
Laser Engineering & Resources Consultants Limitedhttp://www.laser-ng.com/
Lonadek Global Serviceshttps://lonadek.com
Lonestar Drilling Nigeria Limitedhttps://petan.org/http;/www.lonestardrilling-ng.com
Mansfield Energyhttp://www.mansfieldenergy.com/
Marine Platform Limitedhttp://www.marineplatforms.com/
Matrix Petro-Chem Limitedhttp://www.matrixpetrochem.com/
Nestoil Grouphttp://www.nestoilgroup.com/
Nigerblossom Drilling Company Limitedhttp://www.nigerblossomdrilling.com/
Northern Oilfield Supplies and Services Limitedhttp://www.northernoilfield.com/
Oco Industrial Services Limitedhttp://www.ocogroup.com/
Oildata Wireline Services Limitedhttp://www.oildatainc.com/
Oilflow Services Nigeria Limited
Oilserv Limitedhttp://www.oilserv.com/
Oiltest Grouphttp://oiltestgroup.com/
Orbital & Oranges Nigeria Limitedhttp://www.orbitaloranges.org/
PE Energyhttp://www.plantengrg.com/
Petrolog Limitedhttps://petan.org/petrologgroup.com
Point Engineering Limitedhttp://www.pointengineering.com/
Popham Walter Odusotehttp://www.pwoarch.com/
Poseidon Energy Services Nigeria Limitedhttp://poseidonenergyng.com/
Radial Circle Grouphttp://www.radialcircle.com/
Richardson Oil and Gashttp://www.richardson-oilandgas.com/
Seafloat Marine Services Limitedhttp://www.seafloat.com/
Sego Wireline Serviceshttps://petan.org/index.php/members-directory/members-list#
Segofs Energy Services Limitedhttp://www.segofsenergy.com/
Slot Engineering Nig Ltdhttp://www.sloteng.com/
Solewant Grouphttp://www.solewantgroup.com/
Sowsco Well Services Nigeria Limitedhttp://sowsco.net/
Speciality Drilling Fluids Limitedhttp://www.specialtydrillingfluidslimited.com/
Tecon Oil Services Limitedhttp://www.teconoilserv.com/
Tilone Subsea Limitedhttp://www.tilone.net/
Tolmann Allied Services Company Limitedhttp://www.tolmann.com/
Topline Limitedhttp://www.toplinelimited.net/
Vandrezzer Energy Serviceshttp://www.vandrezzerenergy.com/
Vhelbherghttp://www.vhelberg.com/
Vurin Grouphttps://vuringroup.com/
Weafri Well Services Company Limitedhttp://www.weafri.com/
Wellfluid Services Limitedhttp://www.wellfluidservices.com/
Wellopt Nigeria Limitedhttp://www.wellopt.com/
Weltek Limitedhttp://www.weltekng.com/
Westfield Energy Resources Limitedhttp://www.westfieldenergy.com/
Wog Allied Services Nigeria Limitedhttp://www.wogallied.com/
Zitadel Limitedhttp://www.zitadelgroup.com/

 

Share Article


Sponsored

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Comment form

All fields marked (*) are required

© 2024 Festac News Press Ltd..